Regional PR Contacts

North, Central and South America

United States
SAP Press Office
+1 610-661-3200
Fax: +1 610-661-4020
press@sap.com

US & Canada
Crystal Lu
Phone: +1 650-455-0755; PDT
crystal.lu@sap.com

Latin America
Jennifer Mann
+1 (786) 879-1029
jennifer.mann@sap.com

Brazil
Cris Brito
+55 11 98245-6849
cris.brito@sap.com

México and Central America
Roberto Garcia
+52 55 5257-7740
rob.garcia@sap.com

Spanish Speaking South America (Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Chile, Venezuela and the Caribbean)
Lautaro Spotorno
+54 11 4891 3332
lautaro.spotorno@sap.com

Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Italy
Enrica Banti
+39 (0)396879375
enrica.banti@sap.com

United Kingdom & Ireland
Kate Falcone
+44 (0)7966 975966
kate.falcone@sap.com

Africa
Nteseng Maboe
+27 11 235 6136
nteseng.moboe@sap.com

Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)
Marina Pantschenko
+7 495 755 – 98 -00 
marina.pantschenko@sap.com

Poland
Dominika Krzyzanowska-Kidala
+48 22 541 67 34
dominika.krzyzanowska-kidala@sap.com

Hungary
Mark Arato
+36 70 389-3549
mark.arato@sap.com

Austria
Elisabeth Wursche
+43 1 28822-75634
elisabeth.wursche@sap.com

Switzerland
Claudia Lukaschek
+41 58-871 66 38
claudia.lukaschek@sap.com

Germany
Marcus Winkler
+49 (6227) 7-67497
marcus.winkler@sap.com

Asia, Australia, and New Zealand

APJ
Claudia Cortes
65 8518 7354
claudia.cortes@sap.com

Jeanette Tan
+65 8139 0076
jeanette.tan@sap.com

Peter Sertori (APJ analyst relations inquiries)
+61 2 9935 4845
peter.sertori@sap.com

Australia & New Zealand
Perry Manross
+65 9638 7044
perry.manross@sap.com

China
Boning Yang
+86 13901257045
boning.yang@sap.com

India
Chaya Arora
91 22 6655 6812
chaya.arora@sap.com

Rathnam Subramanyam
SAP Labs India
+91 (80) 4329 6578
rathnam.subramanyam@sap.com

Japan
Takahide Miyatsu
+81 80 1179-1006
takahide.miyatsu@sap.com

Korea
Kyeong Hye Kim
822 2194 2483
kyeong.hye.kim@sap.com

Southeast Asia
Selina Yeo
selina.yeo@sap.com