SAP Regional Press Contacts

North, Central and South America

Latin America

Claudia Cortes
65 8518 7354
claudia.cortes@sap.com

US & Canada

Colleen Rooney
+1 (610) 661-7920 ET
colleen.rooney@sap.com

Colombia

Diana Giraldo
+57 1 318 7356796
diana.giraldo@sap.com

Brazil

Luciana Coen
+55-11-5503-2554
luciana.coen@sap.com

Mexico

Roberto Garcia
+52 55 5257-7740
rob.garcia@sap.com

Latin America

Sybelle D’Marco
+1-305-490-6139
sybelle.d-marco@sap.com

Argentina, Chile & Peru

Lautaro Spotorno
+54 11 4891 3332
lautaro.spotorno@sap.com

Central America, Venezuela & Caribbean

Mariana Guerrero
+1 305 476-4533
mariana.guerrero@sap.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Germany

Marcus Winkler
+49 (6227) 7-67497
marcus.winkler@sap.com

Germany

Iris Eidling-Kasper
+49 (6227) 7-65797
iris.eidling-kasper@sap.com

Poland

Dominika Krzyzanowska-Kidala
+48 22 541 67 34
dominika.krzyzanowska-kidala@sap.com

Austria

Elisabeth Wursche
+43 1 28822-75634
elisabeth.wursche@sap.com

Hungary

Mark Arato
+36 70 389-3549
mark.arato@sap.com

Switzerland

Claudia Lukaschek
+41 58-871 66 38
claudia.lukaschek@sap.com

Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)

Marina Pantschenko
+7 495 755-98-00
marina.pantschenko@sap.com

Italy

Enrica Banti
+39 (0)396879375
enrica.banti@sap.com

Africa

Nteseng Maboe
+27 11 235 6136
nteseng.maboe@sap.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

Kate Falcone
+44 (0)7966 975966
kate.falcone@sap.com

Asia, Australia, and New Zealand

India

Chaya Arora
91 22 6655 6812
chaya.arora@sap.com

Jeanette Tan

+65 8139 0076
jeanette.tan@sap.com

Japan

Kaori Suzuki
+81 80 1007-5933
kaori.suzuki@sap.com

Australia & New Zealand

Perry Manross
+61 478 303 232
perry.manross@sap.com

Korea

Stacey Han
+82 2 2194-2427
stacey.han@sap.com

China

James Lee
+65 6664-6257
james01.lee@sap.com

Southeast Asia

Selina Yeo
selina.yeo@sap.com