SAP Global Press Contacts

Global PR Contacts

Torie Clark

Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs
torie.clarke@sap.com

Christoph Liedtke

Vice President, Media Relations
+49 (6227) 7-50383; CET
christoph.liedtke@sap.com

Corporate

Sustainability & CSR

Robin Meyerhoff
+1 (650) 461-1916; PT
robin.meyerhoff@sap.com

Sports & Entertainment

Evan Welsh
+1 (610) 203-9742; ET
evan.welsh@sap.com

Sports, Media & Entertainment Partnerships

Bonnie Rothenstein
+1 (610) 661-8867; ET
bonnie.rothenstein@sap.com

Sustainability & CSR

Bettina Wunderle
+49 7544 970-538; CET
bettina.wunderle@sap.com

Financial

Daniel Reinhardt
+49 (6227) 7-40201; CET
daniel.reinhardt@sap.com

HR & Diversity

Dana Roesiger
+49 (6227) 7-63900; CET
dana.roesiger@sap.com

Litigation

Andy Kendzie
+1 (202) 312-3919; ET
andy.kendzie@sap.com

Strategic Innovation

Hilmar Schepp
+49 (6227) 7-46799; CET
hilmar.schepp@sap.com

Corporate Media Relations

Scott Behles
+1 (917) 494-2009; PT
scott.behles@sap.com

Analytics

Jason Grosse

+1 (415) 694-8554; PT
jason.grosse@sap.com

Cloud

Andrea Meyer

+1 (650) 581-6659; PT
andrea.meyer01@sap.com

Fiona Ashby

+44 (0) 7966975574 , GMT
fiona.ashby@sap.com

Bri Vorse

+1 (650) 645-2544; PT
bri.vorse@sap.com

Database & Technology

Julia Fargel

+1 (650) 276-8964; PT
julia.fargel@sap.com

Samantha Finnegan

+1 (415) 377-0475; PT
samantha.finnegan@sap.com

Dorothea Sieber

+1 (650) 849-2467; PT
dorothea.sieber@sap.com

Cathrin von Osten

+49 (6227) 7-63908; CET
cathrin.von.osten@sap.com

Ecosystem

Tanja Charrier

+49 (6227) 7-48522; CET
tanja.charrier@sap.com

Jason Loesche

+1 (610) 661 8541; ET
j.loesche@sap.com

Cindy McKendry

+1 (503) 231-7274; PT
cindy.mckendry@sap.com

Government Relations

Europe

Andreas Tegge
+32 (0)2 234 7731; CET
andreas.tegge@sap.com

U.S.A

Robert Cresanti
+1 (202) 312-3980; ET
robet.cresanti@sap.com

Industry Business Solutions

Mat Small

+1 (510) 684-3552; PT
m.small@sap.com

Janice Edman

+1 (650) 320-3238; PT
janice.edman@sap.com

Kate McNeel

+1 (484) 624-2256; CT
k.mcneel@sap.com

Birgit Dolny

+49 (6227) 7-61664; CET
birgit.dolny@sap.com

Mobile

Scott Malinowski

+1 (617) 538-6297; ET
scott.malinowski@sap.com

Services & Support

Martin Gwisdalla

+49 (6227) 7-67275; CET
martin.gwisdalla@sap.com

SME

Cindy McKendry

+1 (503) 231-7274; PT
cindy.mckendry@sap.com

Angelika Merz

+41 58 871-7216; CET
angelika.merz@sap.com

Social Media

Mike Prosceno

+1 (610) 662-0645; ET
michael.prosceno@sap.com

Stacey Fish

+1 (484) 431-3137; ET
stacey.fish@sap.com

Andrea Kaufmann

+1 (610) 299-7245; ET
andrea.kaufmann@sap.com

TV

Thomas Leonhardi

+49 (6227) 7-64520; CET
thomas.leonhardi@sap.com

Sam Juneau

+1 (646) 256-6005; ET
sam.juneau@sap.com