SAP Analyst Relations

The SAP Analyst Relations team offers dedicated support to industry analysts working in market research firms involved in:

  • Evaluating technologies
  • Analyzing applications, trends and end-user requirements
  • Advising clients on IT strategies

Through the SAP Analyst Relations team, analysts have special access to executive insights, events, and other activities designed to help them assess SAP’s business and product strategies for topics including:

  • Products and Solutions
  • Industries
  • Services and Support
  • Technology and Innovation
  • Ecosystem partnerships and industry alliances

Analyst and IT Relations Contacts

Global Contacts

Global Head of Analyst Relations and Industry Business Solutions Communications

Jennifer Bartolo
+1 (650) 646-8866; PT
jennifer.bartolo@sap.com

Head of Analytics and Mobile Product Communications

Susan Miller
+1 (610) 661-9225; ET
susan.miller@sap.com

Head of Ecosystem and SME Communications

Amanda Mountain
+1 (315) 878-2290; ET
amanda.mountain@sap.com

Head of Cloud Communications

Dorit Shackleton
+1 (604) 889-7841; PT
dorit.shackleton@sap.com

Head of Technology Communications

Erin Smith
+1 (650) 440-9668; PT
erin.smith@sap.com

Head of Services Communications

Jochen Wolf
+49 160 88 96 330; CET
jochen.wolf@sap.com

Regional Contacts

MEE

Frauke von Grebe
+49 160-90819933; CET
f.vongrebe@sap.com

Latin America

Luciana Coen
Brazil
+55 11 98102-3273
luciana.coen@sap.com

APJ

Peter Sertori
ANZ
+61 419209765
peter.sertori@sap.com