Global PR Contacts

Torie Clarke
Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs
torie.clarke@sap.com

Christoph Liedtke
Vice President, Media Relations
+49 (6227) 7-50383; CET
christoph.liedtke@sap.com

Jim Dever
Vice President, Corporate Affairs
+1 (610) 661-2161; EDT
james.dever@sap.com

SAP Communications Press Offices

Walldorf, Germany
+49 (6227) 7-46315
press@sap.com

Newtown Square, PA, USA
+1 (610) 661-3200
press@sap.com

See regional press contacts.

Corporate

Alicia Lenze
Corporate Media
+49 (6227) 7-40445; CET
alicia.lenze@sap.com

Bonnie Rothenstein
SAP Sponsorships
+1 (610) 661-8867; EDT
bonnie.rothenstein@sap.com

Daniel Reinhardt
Financial
Phone: +49 (6227) 7- 40201; CET
daniel.reinhardt@sap.com

Alexandra Seele
HR & Diversity
+49 (6227) 7-66835; CET
a.seele@sap.com

Andy Kendzie
Litigation
+1 (202) 312-3919; EDT
andy.kendzie@sap.com

Hilmar Schepp
Strategic Innovation
+49 (6227) 7-46799; CET
hilmar.schepp@sap.com

Scott Behles
Corporate Media Relations
+1 (917) 494-2009; PDT
scott.behles@sap.com

Database & Technology

Samantha Finnegan
+1 (415) 377-0475; PDT
samantha.finnegan@sap.com

Jeff Neal
+1 (925) 236-5035; PDT
jeff.neal@sap.com

Dorothea Sieber
+1 (650) 849-2647; PDT
dorothea.sieber@sap.com

Cathrin von Osten
+49 (6227) 7-63908; CET
cathrin.von.osten@sap.com

Cloud

Kathrin Eiermann
+49 (6227) 7-67029; CET
simone.kathrin.eiermann@sap.com

Dorit Shackleton
+1 (604) 974-2444; PST
dorit.shackleton@sap.com

Bri Vorse
+1 (650) 645-2544; PDT
bri.vorse@sap.com

Mobile

Amisha Gandhi
+1 (415) 341-7101; PDT
amisha.gandhi@sap.com

Scott Malinowski
+1 (617) 538-6297; EDT
scott.malinowski@sap.com

Analytics

Jason Grosse
+1 (415) 694-8554; PDT
jason.grosse@sap.com

Ecosystem

Tanja Charrier
+49 (6227) 7-48522; CET
tanja.charrier@sap.com

Jason Loesche
+1 (610) 661 8541; EDT
j.loesche@sap.com

Cindy McKendry
+1 (503) 231-7274; PDT
cindy.mckendry@sap.com

SME

Cindy McKendry
+1 (503) 231-7274; PDT
cindy.mckendry@sap.com

Industries

Mat Small
+1 (510) 684-3552; PDT
m.small@sap.com

Birgit Dolny
+49 (6227) 7-61664; CET
birgit.dolny@sap.com

Line-of-Business Solutions

Janice Edman
+1 (650) 320-3238; PDT
janice.edman@sap.com

Kate McNeel
+1 (484) 624-2256; CDT
k.mcneel@sap.com

Services & Support

Martin Gwisdalla
+49 (6227) 7-67275; CET
martin.gwisdalla@sap.com

Sustainability

Robin Meyerhoff
+1 (650) 461-1916; PDT
robin.meyerhoff@sap.com

Bettina Wunderle
+49 7544 970-538; CET
bettina.wunderle@sap.com

Social Media

Mike Prosceno
+1 (610) 662-0645; EDT
michael.prosceno@sap.com

Stacey Fish
+1 (484) 431-3137; EDT
stacey.fish@sap.com

Andrea Kaufmann
+1 (610) 299-7245; EDT
andrea.kaufmann@sap.com

TV

Thomas Leonhardi
+49 (6227) 7-64520; CET
thomas.leonhardi@sap.com

Sam Juneau
Phone: +1 (646) 256-6005; EDT
sam.juneau@sap.com

Industry & Influencer Relations

Jennifer Bartolo
+1 (650) 461-1379; PDT
jennifer.bartolo@sap.com

Frauke von Grebe
+49 (6227) 7-61358; CET
f.von.grebe@sap.com

Government Relations

Andreas Tegge
Europe
+32 (0)2 234 7731; CET
andreas.tegge@sap.com

Robert Cresanti
U.S.
+1 (202) 312-3980; EDT
robert.cresanti@sap.com